Posted on

Backstage

We’ve moved the musical to the theatre and things are coming along in rehearsals. I’ve sent a few pics to a curious friend. “Snoopy’s dog house!” and “Look how cuddly Snoopy’s costume is!” but for the rest of you it’s gonna have to wait til it’s premiered. I can however give you a pic from the dressing room with all the good light!

Not my make up spread around. Partly because I’m a “dab on some mascara and that’s it” kind of girl, partly because I don’t have to look good under spotlights since I’m only coaching. I’m in love with the dedication from the actors, and it really does look different and makes you less tired to see the whole thing actually taking shape (although I think you can see I’m a liiiiittle tired). See you April 29/ May 6 šŸ™‚

sitting

About lillabohmen

Swedish lovechild of Kate Bush, Tori Amos and PJ Harvey. 2 albums and 2 EP:s, all available at Spotify, Itunes, and physically. A blog about music, being a female musician in a male dominated business and the occasional feminist/veggie rant. Check out my homepage: www.mariabohm.com for news, bits and bobs and bio, and buy-o of my music. Never lose that creative spark!

Leave a Reply

