Posted on

Nope, no, nu-uh

Well, that was a real grab by the p***y, wasn’t it? Admitting defeat already. Human cheetoh does baaaad things. Now, Obama signed for Guantanamo to close in his first day of office, and it hasn’t yet, but there is a subtle difference. Trump is basically breaking laws and constitutions keeping the world and the US safe, just to get his small-handed business through. I did NOT see that coming. I thought; “Hey, he’s a douchebag, and he’s gonna do douchebag things, no doubt, but some laws and stipulations will still stop him from the worst actions”. Nope. I’m now rooting for what some experts have claimed; that he will quickly be impeached (same experts predicted his unlikely victory, so…) I will not and can not wish any living person dead (which some have) but I do hope that the same rules that almost got a US president impeached for not keeping his thing in his pants works here.

On album production stuff I’ve been working on different things, but I’ve been working harder since financial issues due to the sick leave have kept me at home. It makes the time more valuable somehow. I’ve promised to use my time well and I am doing just that. I have promised to buy my friends new boobs with my rockstar money when they start rolling in after all. Can’t back down now.

About lillabohmen

Swedish lovechild of Kate Bush, Tori Amos and PJ Harvey. 2 albums and 2 EP:s, all available at Spotify, Itunes, and physically. A blog about music, being a female musician in a male dominated business and the occasional feminist/veggie rant. Check out my homepage: www.mariabohm.com for news, bits and bobs and bio, and buy-o of my music. Never lose that creative spark!

Leave a Reply

