Posted on

Christmas is nigh!

Time has really flown by. I’ve been submerged in other things, so christmas kinda caught me by surprise. But I have at least attended my yearly christmas market in Germany. I am still disappointed in myself. I love christmas. I really do. There’s just something about getting in the mood. Sometimes it even makes me work better creatively. But this year, I am only letting christmas in right about now. Maybe the funky christmas weather has had something to do with it.

I mean, really, the closest I’ve gotten to watching a christmas film is Frozen, a film I regularly revisit without a small child making me. I know, I’m weird.

To fully explain my love of christmas, my ideal christmas ornament lights up, dances and sings. All at the same time. For shame that my christmas decorations are almost tasteful this year. Further proof that 2016 is upside down.

Anyway, a couple of pics from the mobile and later on some pics from the good camera! 🙂

About lillabohmen

Swedish lovechild of Kate Bush, Tori Amos and PJ Harvey. 2 albums and 2 EP:s, all available at Spotify, Itunes, and physically. A blog about music, being a female musician in a male dominated business and the occasional feminist/veggie rant. Check out my homepage: www.mariabohm.com for news, bits and bobs and bio, and buy-o of my music. Never lose that creative spark!

Leave a Reply

