Posted on

Music and energy

Well, this weather is not high energy, it’s dark, it’s damp and I’m a little tired during the winter months. Hopefully I’ll release something digitally before the new year so there’ll be some form of release 2016 as promised, but the major album work is going slow. On sick leave, and really taking it easy as I should (the doctor sorta scolded me for not doing so) there’s a maximum of 3 hours work a day. I think the album itself will be ready for the new year, but maybe not all of the details, so the big release is due for early spring 2017 instead. Fret not, there will be goodies coming out of me until the new year anyway (dirty) as inspiration is still running high. And here’s a cute kitten I cuddled with the other day! šŸ™‚

About lillabohmen

Swedish lovechild of Kate Bush, Tori Amos and PJ Harvey. 2 albums and 2 EP:s, all available at Spotify, Itunes, and physically. A blog about music, being a female musician in a male dominated business and the occasional feminist/veggie rant. Check out my homepage: www.mariabohm.com for news, bits and bobs and bio, and buy-o of my music. Never lose that creative spark!

Leave a Reply

