Posted on

New official video Sand Box!

For this one I decided to pull together help from friends, in this case I quite sarcastically display them as “freaks” and they were good sports about it.

Somewhere along the planning the circus director I play became this very scary silent movie character, but I must say, THAT I had super fun with. Think of her as a clinically insane mix between Freddie Mercury, Buster Keaton and Charlie Chaplin. I know I do.

About lillabohmen

Swedish lovechild of Kate Bush, Tori Amos and PJ Harvey. 2 albums and 2 EP:s, all available at Spotify, Itunes, and physically. A blog about music, being a female musician in a male dominated business and the occasional feminist/veggie rant. Check out my homepage: www.mariabohm.com for news, bits and bobs and bio, and buy-o of my music. Never lose that creative spark!

One response to “New official video Sand Box!

  1. Andy

    Video and song was great.

Leave a Reply

