Posted on

Frankie says Relax

I decided to have a few days with no pressure to get anything done other than my usual plans. I like to be active, I like to juggle, I like to work, but at times it’s just good to let go.

So I went to the logic course not distracted by anything else I needed to get done and oh yeah, I got me some good listening! Better than in a long time. I couldn’t do this all the time, I AM a serious workaholic, but the sporadic break here and there is all good.

Today’s photos; A bit of christmas light, and a close-up of Ringo that’s quite uncommon (he moves around a lot).


About lillabohmen

Swedish lovechild of Kate Bush, Tori Amos and PJ Harvey. 2 albums and 2 EP:s, all available at Spotify, Itunes, and physically. A blog about music, being a female musician in a male dominated business and the occasional feminist/veggie rant. Check out my homepage: www.mariabohm.com for news, bits and bobs and bio, and buy-o of my music. Never lose that creative spark!

Leave a Reply

