Posted on

What a feeling…

Spending days looking for the perfect effects for your choir package and finally finding them like I did today;

Better than an orgasm. Just as good as chocolate. So you know I mean business.

Since I can’t really produce pics I’ll leave you with some weekend stuff, Trollhättan, Fallens Dagar, a fruit plate that looks like a happy duck (I can play with my food, I’m allowed, there has to be upsides to being an adult), some happy cows and pigs at Aspö gård and a sign that says: “caution, snow” in Skara mid-July. Yes. Mid-July. “22 degrees Celsius/ 72 degrees Fahrenheit”-July…


  

About lillabohmen

Swedish lovechild of Kate Bush, Tori Amos and PJ Harvey. 2 albums and 2 EP:s, all available at Spotify, Itunes, and physically. A blog about music, being a female musician in a male dominated business and the occasional feminist/veggie rant. Check out my homepage: www.mariabohm.com for news, bits and bobs and bio, and buy-o of my music. Never lose that creative spark!

Leave a Reply

