Posted on

Tea stains and writing

What an autumnal title! 😉 No, seriously, I have been downing the tea a lot more lately. Wha…? Coffee addict no 1? Where on my latest visit to mother dearest she had to borrow coffee filter from the neighbours as she was out and “my daughter has a caffeine problem”?

Yup, I need to drink tea because I need to tea stain a few papers to make them look old. I swear I’m not what we’d call a “pysslare” in Sweden, someone who makes adorable little knick-knacks and loves the needle and thread. But I am enjoying this and it’s working pretty well! I might have to consider doing it a bit more as it’s eco-friendly and cheap 😉

IMG_5133.JPG

About lillabohmen

Swedish lovechild of Kate Bush, Tori Amos and PJ Harvey. 2 albums and 2 EP:s, all available at Spotify, Itunes, and physically. A blog about music, being a female musician in a male dominated business and the occasional feminist/veggie rant. Check out my homepage: www.mariabohm.com for news, bits and bobs and bio, and buy-o of my music. Never lose that creative spark!

Leave a Reply

