Posted on

A wee peek

I’ve taken loads of pictures of costumes, set, and the show that I can’t really post ’til the shows are done with but I can treat you to this little pap pic… ๐Ÿ˜‰

It’s me in full Cobweb costume with a bird’s flowery nest on my head (left) sitting next to my queen (Titania, right), watching others act out their scenes. Your background on Cobweb; Titania is queen of the faeries and Cobweb is one of her constant companions. They can all sing and dance and do great things with nature, but Pea Blossom is the practical, Mustard Seed the “special” little sister ;), and Cobweb is the pretty eye candy used to please other’s eyes and serve her queen. “You’re perfect for the part!”… ah… well… thanksย  ๐Ÿ˜›

You can’t see it here as the queen looks a bit more naked, but she has a full length dress. I am the most lightly clad of the bunch. So I will deffo bring a blanket for inbetween my scenes! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Hair will of course be fixed to fairy status. I’ve already spa’d the shit out of my body to look as soft as possible. Hopefully that’ll help! Oh, right, we talked hair colour and one of the writers said: “Blue black would be perfect on Cobweb”. Of course you can’t say that to me without me taking action so… See result below! ๐Ÿ˜€

20140814-234949-85789769.jpg

About lillabohmen

Swedish lovechild of Kate Bush, Tori Amos and PJ Harvey. 2 albums and 2 EP:s, all available at Spotify, Itunes, and physically. A blog about music, being a female musician in a male dominated business and the occasional feminist/veggie rant. Check out my homepage: www.mariabohm.com for news, bits and bobs and bio, and buy-o of my music. Never lose that creative spark!

Leave a Reply

