Posted on

Egg Head

Fed well after a visit to mother dearest. When I arrived she didn’t give the mitella a second look, even though I did everything with one hand, including digging up the flowers I picked and handing them to her. “So, I guess bro’ told you about the inflammation, then?” I said and pointed. “Oh, no, thought it was a trendy fashion thing!” It does seem like something I would do, latch on to an impractical fashion thing rendering one arm immobile… ;P

Further tips on what you can do: Make coffee, delegate, unpack, put butter on a sandwich, balance heavy bowls and plates.

What you can’t do: grate cheese and open jars. It was a rather sad try 😛

Anyway! More related to creativity than music, every year I paint someone on my easter egg who’s head I’m not awfully sad to bash in. I had to make it recognizable with limited (and quite shaky) pen and egg holding skills, so I chose a well known Swedish right wing polititian. Google “SD Sweden” and you might recognize him 😛

Image
Hej, jag gillar järnrör och att hitta på statistik, gissa vem jag är!”

 

About lillabohmen

Swedish lovechild of Kate Bush, Tori Amos and PJ Harvey. 2 albums and 2 EP:s, all available at Spotify, Itunes, and physically. A blog about music, being a female musician in a male dominated business and the occasional feminist/veggie rant. Check out my homepage: www.mariabohm.com for news, bits and bobs and bio, and buy-o of my music. Never lose that creative spark!

Leave a Reply

