Posted on

Soon…

Tomorrow 8 p.m. Swedish time the video for Ponies is up!  We all do our own stunts of course. I’ve been looking at it and for a week now and Daniel Ström did a good job when he heard what I wanted. I was working out like the worstest of deuche all the way up to filming day, 3 hours and six days a week and what it’s supposed to show on is my arms and from the angles he filmed I do not look slimmed down, quite the opposite (oh noes, can you believe a woman is saying this? :P) , and my arms look bulked up, bigger yet not moving an inch. In real life it might have been quite the opposite, the muscles ended up in the middle of the body like a true Bohm. So goodie goodie 😀

If I did regularly what I do in the video, that’s what I’d look like. Tease tease… you’ll see tomorrow! 🙂

Image
Screenshot 🙂

About lillabohmen

Swedish lovechild of Kate Bush, Tori Amos and PJ Harvey. 2 albums and 2 EP:s, all available at Spotify, Itunes, and physically. A blog about music, being a female musician in a male dominated business and the occasional feminist/veggie rant. Check out my homepage: www.mariabohm.com for news, bits and bobs and bio, and buy-o of my music. Never lose that creative spark!

Leave a Reply

