Posted on

Ponies music video

So the project I’m working on is a music video for Ponies. Why I am bulking and bulging (yes, that too) up you will have to wait til the end result to see, but I had the absolute time of my life today!

Four girls from the theater line Katedral and me met up, I explained for I think half an hour, showing videos, and they picked it up just like that! (Damn, I’ve been watching and researching for months… ๐Ÿ˜‰ )

We worked so hard I think my night night time will be like 9-10 p.m today. I didn’t need the last workout I did this morning, however of course we had bucket loads of coffee! We’re artsy people, right? And they were so tall! I mean, I’m not short but I just had a big look upwards ๐Ÿ˜‰ you’ll get some surprises regarding that too, ofc.

Anyway, it just… Flowed. Daniel Strรถm and the girls did an awesome job, I just tagged along and made jokes, honestly.

All I can say is; when you see this you won’t believe they cuddled up to my pets just minutes before ๐Ÿ˜‰

20131110-205441.jpg

About lillabohmen

Swedish lovechild of Kate Bush, Tori Amos and PJ Harvey. 2 albums and 2 EP:s, all available at Spotify, Itunes, and physically. A blog about music, being a female musician in a male dominated business and the occasional feminist/veggie rant. Check out my homepage: www.mariabohm.com for news, bits and bobs and bio, and buy-o of my music. Never lose that creative spark!

Leave a Reply

